Certified Peer Classroom Observers

deghizesusanpersonal.jpeg

Dr. Susan de Ghizé

Department of Music
Email:  Susan.deGhize@tamucc.edu

jdogbey.jpg

Dr. James Dogbey

Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Email:  james.dogbey@tamucc.edu

img_1662-1.jpg

Dr. Brooke Friley

Department of Communication and Media
Email:  brooke.friley@tamucc.edu

andrea_hempstead_headshot.jpg

Ms. Andrea Hempstead

Department of Arts
Email:  andrea.hempstead@tamucc.edu

kloeffler.jpg

Mr. Kevin Loeffler

Department of Theatre and Dance 
Email:  kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu

michelle_maresh-fuehrer.jpg

Dr. Michelle Maresh-Fuehrer

Department of Communication & Media
Email:  michelle.maresh-fuehrer@tamucc.edu

seiger_lon.jpg

Dr. Lon Seiger

Department of Kinesiology
Email:  lon.seiger@tamucc.edu

sollitto.jpg

Dr. Michael Sollitto

Department of Communication & Media
Email:  michael.sollitto@tamucc.edu

hsong.jpg

Dr. Hongzhi Song

Geographic Information Sciences Program
Email:  hongzhi.song@tamucc.edu

bszczerbinska.jpg

Dr. Barbara Szczerbinska

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences
Email:  barbara.szczerbinska@tamucc.edu